First and foremost we'd like to thank all of our customers whether distribution, wholesale or retail.

We love you all and cannot thank you enough for your support throughout what has yet again proven to be a difficult year.

With that said, we wish you all a very merry Christmas, and a prosperous new year.

To find out our opening times this Christmas, and to see our last order dates/times, please refer to the table below:


Want your order before Christmas? Check our last order days below:

Shipping Service Last Shipping Day

Royal Mail 48hr Tracked

Tuesday 21st December 2021 - Order before this day to receive before Christmas*

Royal Mail 24hr Tracked

Wednesday 22nd December 2021 - Order before this day to receive before Christmas*

UPS Next Working Day

Thursday 23rd December 2021 - Order before this day to receive before Christmas*

*Please note, due to the unprecendened amount of expected shipments through Royal Mail/UPS leading up to the Christmas period, the above dates should be considered as a guideline only. Once your order has left our warehouse, it becomes the responsibility of the courier to deliver your parcel before Christmas (as per the guidelines above). We thoroughly recommend you contact your courier to track your item as we cannot assist with your delivery window provided by the courier.

To track your Royal Mail shipments please click HERE.

To track your UPS shipments please click HERE.

All orders received during the period between Christmas and New Year will be fulfilled on the 4th January 2022.


Below you will find our opening times and hours for the 2021 Christmas Period:

DAY OPENING TIMES

Monday 20th December 2021

9am - 5pm

Tuesday 21st December 2021

9am - 5pm

Wednesday 22nd December 2021

9am - 5pm

Thursday 23rd December 2021

9am - 1pm

Friday 24th December 2021

CLOSED

Saturday 25th December 2021

CLOSED - MERRY CHRISTMAS!

Sunday 26th December 2021

CLOSED

Monday 27th December 2021

CLOSED

Tuesday 28th December 2021

CLOSED

Wednesday 29th December 2021

CLOSED

Thursday 30th December 2021

CLOSED

Friday 31st December 2021

CLOSED

Saturday 1st January 2022

CLOSED - HAPPY NEW YEAR!

Sunday 2nd January 2022

CLOSED

Monday 3rd January 2022

CLOSED

Tuesday 4th January 2022

9am - 5pm